## Alameda County Transportation Commission <u>Paratransit Advisory and Planning Committee</u> Member Roster - Fiscal Year 2024-2025

	Title	Last	First	City	Appointed By	Term Began	Re apptmt.	Term Expires
1	Ms.	Stadmire, Chair	Sylvia	Oakland	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 3	Sep-07	Jul-19	Jul-21
2	Ms.	Johnson, Vice Chair	Sandra J.	Oakland	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 4	Sep-10	Sep-23	Sep-25
3	Mr.	Costello	Shawn	Dublin	City of Dublin	Sep-08	Jun-16	Jun-18
4	Mr.	Hastings	Herb	Dublin	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 1	Mar-07	Oct-18	Oct-20
5	Mr.	Lewis	Anthony	Alameda	City of Alameda	Jul-18		Jul-20
6	Mr.	Marshall	Roger	Fremont	City of Fremont	Jan-24		Jan-26
7	Mr.	Mital	Arun	Fremont	AC Transit	Jan-24		Jan-26
8	Ms.	Jeanne "Dede"	Pansino	Albany	City of Albany	Mar-25		Mar-27
9	Ms.	Rivera-Hendrickson	Carmen	Pleasanton	City of Pleasanton	Sep-09	Apr-19	Apr-21
10	Ms.	Rousey	Michelle	Oakland	BART	May-10	Jan-16	Jan-18
11	Mr.	Suter	John	Emeryville	City of Emeryville	May-21	Sep-23	Sep-25
12	Ms.	Van Slyke	Helen	Hayward	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 2	Apr-24		Apr-26

	Title	Last	First	City	Appointed By	Term Began	Re apptmt.	Term Expires
13	Ms.	Waltz	Esther Ann	Livermore	LAVTA	Feb-11	Sep-23	Sep-25
14		Vacancy			Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 5			
15		Vacancy			City of Berkeley			
16		Vacancy			City of Hayward			
17		Vacancy			City of Livermore			
18		Vacancy			City of Newark			
19		Vacancy			City of Oakland			
20		Vacancy			City of Piedmont			
21		Vacancy			City of San Leandro			
22		Vacancy			City of Union City			
23		Vacancy			Union City Transit			