Alameda County Transportation Commission <u>Independent Watchdog Committee</u> Member Roster - Fiscal Year 2025-2026

	Title	Last	First	City	Appointed By	Term Began	Re- Apptmt.	Term Expires
1	Mr.	Park, Chair	Damian	Berkeley	Alameda County Mayor's Conference, D-5	Feb-23		Feb-25
2	Mr.	Adams	Brendan	Oakland	League of Women Voters	Dec-24		N/A
3	Mr.	Brown	Keith	Oakland	Alameda Labor Council (AFL-CIO)	Apr-17		N/A
4	Mr.	Buckley	Curtis	Berkeley	Bike East Bay	Oct-16		N/A
5	Mr.	Exner	Alfred	Pleasanton	Alameda County Mayor's Conference, D-4	Jun-21	May-23	May-25
6	Mr.	Gertler	Peter	Oakland	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 3	Jun-25		Jun-27
7	Mr.	Hastings	Herb	Dublin	Paratransit Advisory and Planning Committee	Jun-25		Jun-27
8	Mr.	Henn	Michael	Piedmont	Alameda County Board of Supervisors District 5	Sep-24		Sep-26
9	Ms.	Orrick	Phyllis	Berkeley	Sierra Club	Jun-25		N/A
10	Mr.	Rubin	Thomas	Oakland	Alameda County Taxpayers Association	Jan-19		N/A

11	Mr.	Tabjulu	Vamsi	San Leandro	Alameda County Mayor's Conference, D-3	Jan-24	Jan-26
12		Vacancy			Alameda County Board of Supervisors District 1		
13		Vacancy			Alameda County Board of Supervisors District 2		
14		Vacancy			Alameda County Board of Supervisors District 4		
15		Vacancy			Alameda County Mayor's Conference, D-1		
16		Vacancy			Alameda County Mayor's Conference, D-2		
17		Vacancy			East Bay Economic Development Alliance		