Alameda County Transportation Commission <u>Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee</u> Member Roster Fiscal Year 2025-2026

	Suffix	Last Name	First Name	City	Appointed By	Term Began	Re- apptmt.	Term Expires
1	Ms.	Marleau, Chair	Kristi	Dublin	Alameda County Mayors' Conference, D-1	Dec-14	May-23	May-25
2	Mr.	Turner, Vice Chair	Matt	Castro Valley	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 4	Apr-14	Sep-23	Sep-25
3	Mr.	Gould	Ben	Oakland	Transit Agency (Alameda CTC)	Dec-21	Feb-24	Feb-26
4	Mr.	Greenberg	Sam	Berkeley	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 5	Jun-25		Jun-27
5	Mr.	Johansen	Jeremy	San Leandro	Alameda County Mayors' Conference, D-3	Sep-10	Mar-24	Mar-26
6	Mr.	Pilch	Nick	Albany	Alameda County Mayors' Conference, D-5	Jan-21	Feb-25	Feb-27
7	Mr.	Purdy	Jason	Alameda	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 3	Jun-25		Jun-27
8	Mr.	Schweng	Ben	Alameda	Alameda County Mayors' Conference, D-2	Jun-13	Feb-25	Feb-27
9	Ms.	Toy	Kendra	Fremont	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 1	Jul-24		Jul-26
10		Vacancy			Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 2			
11		Vacancy			Alameda County Mayors' Conference, D-4			