Alameda County Transportation Commission Paratransit Advisory and Planning Committee Member Roster - Fiscal Year 2023-2024

	Title	Last	First	City	Appointed By	Term Began	Re apptmt.	Term Expires
1	Ms.	Stadmire, Chair	Sylvia J.	Oakland	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 3	Sep-07	Jul-19	Jul-21
2	Ms.	Johnson, Vice Chair	Sandra J.	San Leandro	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 4	Sep-10	Sep-23	Sep-25
3	Mr.	Costello	Shawn	Dublin	City of Dublin	Sep-08	Jun-16	Jun-18
4	Mr.	Hastings	Herb	Dublin	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 1	Mar-07	Oct-18	Oct-20
5	Mr.	Lewis	Anthony	Alameda	City of Alameda	Jul-18		Jul-20
6	Rev.	Orr	Carolyn M.	Oakland	City of Oakland	Oct-05	Jan-14	Jan-16
7	Ms.	Rivera-Hendrickson	Carmen	Pleasanton	City of Pleasanton	Sep-09	Apr-19	Apr-21
8	Ms.	Rousey	Michelle	Oakland	BART	May-10	Jan-16	Jan-18
9	Mr.	Suter	John	Emeryville	City of Emeryville	May-21	Sep-23	Sep-25
10	Ms.	Waltz	Esther Ann	Livermore	LAVTA	Feb-11	Sep-23	Sep-25