## Alameda County Transportation Commission <u>Independent Watchdog Committee</u> Member Roster - Fiscal Year 2023-2024

	Title	Last	First	City	Appointed By	Term Began	Re- apptmt.	Term Expires
1	Ms.	Piras, Chair	Pat	San Lorenzo	Sierra Club	Jan-15		N/A
2	Mr.	Buckley, Vice Chair	Curtis	Berkeley	Bike East Bay	Oct-16		N/A
3	Mr.	Brown	Keith	Oakland	Alameda Labor Council (AFL-CIO)	Apr-17		N/A
4	Mr.	Exner	Alfred	Pleasanton	Alameda County Mayor's Conference, D-4	Jun-21	May-23	May-25
5	Ms.	Gunst	Lenore	Oakland	League of Women Voters	Jan-22		N/A
6	Mr.	Park	Damian	Berkeley	Alameda County Mayor's Conference, D-5	Feb-23		Feb-25
7	Mr.	Rubin	Thomas	Oakland	Alameda County Taxpayers Association	Jan-19		N/A
8	Mr.	Tilchen	Carl	Dublin	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 1	Oct-18		Oct-20
9	Ms.	Waltz	Esther Ann	Livermore	Paratransit Advisory and Planning Committee	Jul-20		N/A