Alameda County Transportation Commission <u>Paratransit Advisory and Planning Committee</u> <u>Member Roster - Fiscal Year 2022-2023</u>

	Title	Last	First	City	Appointed By	Term Began	Re apptmt.	Term Expires
1	Ms.	Stadmire, Chair	Sylvia J.	Oakland	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 3	Sep-07	Jul-19	Jul-21
2	Ms.	Johnson, Vice Chair	Sandra	San Leandro	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 4	Sep-10	Sep-23	Sep-25
3	Mr.	Barranti	Kevin	Fremont	City of Fremont	Feb-16		Feb-18
4	Mr.	Bunn	Larry	Union City	Union City Transit	Jun-06	Feb-19	Feb-21
5	Mr.	Costello	Shawn	Dublin	City of Dublin	Sep-o8	Jun-16	Jun-18
6	Mr.	Hastings	Herb	Dublin	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 1	Mar-07	Oct-18	Oct-20
7	Mr.	Lewis	Anthony	Alameda	City of Alameda	Jul-18		Jul-20
8	Rev.	Orr	Carolyn M.	Oakland	City of Oakland	Oct-05	Jan-14	Jan-16
9	Ms.	Rivera-Hendrickson	Carmen	Pleasanton	City of Pleasanton	Sep-09	Apr-19	Apr-21
10	Ms.	Ross	Christine	Hayward	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 2	Oct-17	Dec-19	Dec-21
11	Ms.	Rousey	Michelle	Oakland	BART	May-10	Jan-16	Jan-18
12	Mr.	Suter	John	Emeryville	City of Emeryville	May-21		May-23
13	Ms.	Waltz	Esther Ann	Livermore	LAVTA	Feb-11	Jun-16	Jun-18
14		Vacancy			AC Transit			
15		Vacancy			Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 5			

	Title	Last	First	City	Appointed By	Term Began	Re apptmt.	Term Expires
16		Vacancy			City of Albany			
17		Vacancy			City of Berkeley			
18		Vacancy			City of Hayward			
10		Vacancy			City of Livermore			
20		Vacancy			City of Newark			
21		Vacancy			City of Piedmont			
22		Vacancy			City of San Leandro			
23		Vacancy			City of Union City			