Alameda County Transportation Commission <u>Independent Watchdog Committee</u> Member Roster - Fiscal Year 2022-2023

	Title	Last	First	Address	City	State	Appointed By	Term Began	Re- apptmt.	Term Expires
1	Ms.	Piras, Chair	Pat	892 Grant Avenue	San Lorenzo	CA	Sierra Club	Jan-15		N/A
2	Mr.	Buckley, Vice Chair	Curtis	1306 Parker Street	Berkeley	CA	Bike East Bay	Oct-16		N/A
3	Mr.	Brown	Keith	1609 28th Avenue #1	Oakland	CA	Alameda Labor Council (AFL-CIO)	Apr-17		N/A
4	Mr.	Exner	Alfred	2666 Sanderling Way	Pleasanton	CA	Alameda County Mayor's Conference, D-4	Jun-21		Jun-23
5	Ms.	Gunst	Lenore	1650 Mountain Blvd.	Oakland	CA	League of Women Voters	Jan-22		Jan-24
6	Mr.	Hastings	Herb	5300 Iron Horse Parkway, Apt. 154	Dublin	CA	Paratransit Advisory and Planning Committee	Jul-21		Jul-23
7	Mr.	Naté	Glenn	4605 Dinuba Street	Union City	CA	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 2	Jan-15	Jan-20	Jan-22
8	Mr.	Rubin	Thomas	2007 Bywood Drive	Oakland	CA	Alameda County Taxpayers Association	Jan-19		N/A
9	Mr.	Tilchen	Carl	3730 Branding Iron Pl.	Dublin	CA	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 1	Oct-18		Oct-20