Alameda County Transportation Commission <u>Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee</u> Member Roster Fiscal Year 2022-2023

	Suffix	Last Name	First Name	City	Appointed By	Term Began	Re- apptmt.	Term Expires
1	Mr.	Turner, Chair	Matt	Castro Valley	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 4	Apr-14	Dec-19	Dec-21
2	Ms.	Marleau, Vice Chair	Kristi	Dublin	Alameda County Mayors' Conference, D-1	Dec-14	Jun-21	Jun-23
3	Mr.	Fishbaugh	David	Fremont	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 1	Jan-14	May-21	May-23
4	Mr.	Gould	Ben	Berkeley	Transit Agency (Alameda CTC)	Dec-21		Dec-23
5	Ms.	Hill	Feliz G.	San Leandro	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 3	Mar-17	Jun-21	Jun-23
6	Mr.	Johansen	Jeremy	San Leandro	Alameda County Mayors' Conference, D-3	Sep-10	Feb-22	Feb-24
7	Mr.	Kirby	Glenn	Hayward	Alameda County, Board of Supervisors, District w	Oct-22		Oct-24
8	Mr.	Matis	Howard	Berkeley	Alameda County Board of Supervisors, District 5	Sep-19	Apr-22	Apr-24
9	Mr.	Pilch	Nick	Albany	Alameda County Mayors' Conference, D-5	Jan-21		Jan-23
10	Mr.	Schweng	Ben	Alameda	Alameda County Mayors' Conference, D-2	Jun-13	Dec-21	Dec-23