

1111 Broadway, Suite 800, Oakland, CA 94607

510.208.7400

Commission Chair Mayor Pauline Russo Cutter City of San Leandro

Commission Vice Chair Councilmember John Bauters City of Emeryville

AC Transit Board Vice President Elsa Ortiz

Alameda County

Supervisor Scott Haggerty, District 1 Supervisor Richard Valle, District 2 Supervisor Wilma Chan, District 3 Supervisor Nate Miley, District 4 Supervisor Keith Carson, District 5

BART Director Rebecca Saltzman

City of Alameda Mayor Marilyn Ezzy Ashcraft

City of Albany Mayor Nick Pilch

City of Berkeley Mayor Jesse Arreguin

City of Dublin Mayor David Haubert

City of Fremont Mayor Lily Mei

City of Hayward Mayor Barbara Halliday

City of Livermore Mayor John Marchand

City of Newark Councilmember Luis Freitas

City of Oakland Councilmember At-Large Rebecca Kaplan Councilmember Sheng Thao

City of Piedmont Mayor Robert McBain

City of Pleasanton Mayor Jerry Thorne

City of Union City Mayor Carol Dutra-Vernaci

Executive Director Tess Lengyel

NOTICE

The March 9, 2020 I-580 Express Lane Policy Committee Meeting has been CANCELLED.