

1111 Broadway, Suite 800, Oakland, CA 94607

Commission Chair Supervisor Richard Valle, District 2

Commission Vice Chair Mayor Pauline Cutter, City of San Leandro

AC Transit Board Vice President Elsa Ortiz

Alameda County Supervisor Scott Haggerty, District 1 Supervisor Wilma Chan, District 3 Supervisor Nate Miley, District 4 Supervisor Keith Carson, District 5

BART Vice President Rebecca Saltzman

City of Alameda Mayor Marilyn Ezzy Ashcraft

City of Albany Mayor Rochelle Nason

City of Berkeley Mayor Jesse Arreguin

City of Dublin Mayor David Haubert

City of Emeryville Councilmember John Bauters

City of Fremont Mayor Lily Mei

City of Hayward Mayor Barbara Halliday

City of Livermore Mayor John Marchand

City of Newark Councilmember Luis Freitas

City of Oakland Councilmember At-Large Rebecca Kaplan Councilmember Sheng Thao

City of Piedmont Mayor Robert McBain

City of Pleasanton Mayor Jerry Thorne

City of Union City Mayor Carol Dutra-Vernaci

Executive Director Arthur L. Dao

NOTICE

The November 18, 2019 I-580 Express Lane Policy Committee Meeting has been CANCELLED.

The next scheduled meeting will be held Monday, January 13, 2020.