

Commission Chair

Supervisor Richard Valle, District 2

Commission Vice Chair

Mayor Pauline Cutter, City of San Leandro

AC Transit

Board Vice President Elsa Ortiz

Alameda County

Supervisor Scott Haggerty, District 1 Supervisor Wilma Chan, District 3 Supervisor Nate Miley, District 4 Supervisor Keith Carson, District 5

BART

Vice President Rebecca Saltzman

City of Alameda

Mayor Marilyn Ezzy Ashcraft

City of Albany

Mayor Rochelle Nason

City of Berkeley

Mayor Jesse Arreguin

City of Dublin

Mayor David Haubert

City of Emeryville

Councilmember John Bauters

City of Fremont

Mayor Lily Mei

City of Hayward

Mayor Barbara Halliday

City of Livermore

Mayor John Marchand

City of Newark

Councilmember Luis Freitas

City of Oakland

Councilmember At-Large Rebecca Kaplan Councilmember Sheng Thao

City of Piedmont

Mayor Robert McBain

City of Pleasanton

Mayor Jerry Thorne

City of Union City

Mayor Carol Dutra-Vernaci

Executive Director

Arthur L. Dao

Date of Posting: April 26, 2019

NOTICE OF PUBLIC BUDGET POSTING

510.208.7400

I-680 Sunol Smart Carpool Lane JPA, Alameda County

Pursuant to California Public Utilities Code - PUC § 180108, notice is hereby given that the budget for fiscal year 2019-20 for the Sunol Smart Carpool Lane Joint Powers Authority (Authority) shall go to the Authority for approval on May 13, 2019, or no less than 15 calendar days after the date of this posting.

A copy of the budget is available for inspection by contacting the Clerk of the Commission at (510) 208-7436. The above budget shall go the Authority for approval and become final 15 calendar days after the date of this posting.