

1111 Broadway, Suite 800, Oakland, CA 94607

Commission Chair Councilmember At-Large Rebecca Kaplan, City of Oakland

Commission Vice Chair Supervisor Richard Valle, District 2

AC Transit Director Elsa Ortiz

Alameda County Supervisor Scott Haggerty, District 1 Supervisor Wilma Chan, District 3 Supervisor Nate Miley, District 4 Supervisor Keith Carson, District 5

BART Director Rebecca Saltzman

City of Alameda Mayor Trish Spencer

City of Albany Mayor Peter Maass

City of Berkeley Councilmember Kriss Worthington

City of Dublin Mayor David Haubert

City of Emeryville Vice Mayor John Bauters

City of Fremont Mayor Lily Mei

City of Hayward Mayor Barbara Halliday

City of Livermore Mayor John Marchand

City of Newark Councilmember Luis Freitas

City of Oakland Councilmember Dan Kalb

City of Piedmont Acting Mayor Jeff Wieler

City of Pleasanton Mayor Jerry Thorne

City of San Leandro Mayor Pauline Cutter

City of Union City Mayor Carol Dutra-Vernaci

Executive Director Arthur L. Dao

NOTICE

The May 8, 2017 Transit Planning Committee Meeting has been CANCELLED.

The next scheduled meeting will be held Monday, June 12, 2017.