

1111 Broadway, Suite 800, Oakland, CA 94607

510.208.7400

Commission Chair Supervisor Richard Valle, District 2

Commission Vice Chair Mayor Pauline Cutter, City of San Leandro

AC Transit Board President Elsa Ortiz

Alameda County Supervisor Scott Haggerty, District 1 Supervisor Wilma Chan, District 3 Supervisor Nate Miley, District 4 Supervisor Keith Carson, District 5

BART Director Rebecca Saltzman

City of Alameda Mayor Trish Spencer

City of Albany Councilmember Peter Maass

City of Berkeley Mayor Jesse Arreguin

City of Dublin Mayor David Haubert

City of Emeryville Mayor John Bauters

City of Fremont Mayor Lily Mei

City of Hayward Mayor Barbara Halliday

City of Livermore Mayor John Marchand

City of Newark Councilmember Luis Freitas

City of Oakland Councilmember At-Large Rebecca Kaplan Councilmember Dan Kalb

City of Piedmont Vice Mayor Teddy Gray King

City of Pleasanton Mayor Jerry Thorne

City of Union City Mayor Carol Dutra-Vernaci

Executive Director Arthur L. Dao

NOTICE

The June 11, 2018 I-580 Express Lane Policy Committee Meeting has been CANCELLED.

The next scheduled meeting will be held Monday, July 9, 2018.