

1111 Broadway, Suite 800, Oakland, CA 94607

Commission Chair Supervisor Scott Haggerty, District 1

Commission Vice Chair Councilmember Rebecca Kaplan, City of Oakland

AC Transit Director Elsa Ortiz

Alameda County Supervisor Richard Valle, District 2 Supervisor Wilma Chan, District 3 Supervisor Nate Miley, District 4 Supervisor Keith Carson, District 5

BART Director Thomas Blalock

City of Alameda Mayor Trish Spencer

City of Albany Mayor Peter Maass

City of Berkeley Councilmember Laurie Capitelli

City of Dublin Mayor David Haubert

City of Emeryville Mayor Ruth Atkin

City of Fremont Mayor Bill Harrison

City of Hayward Mayor Barbara Halliday

City of Livermore Mayor John Marchand

City of Newark Councilmember Luis Freitas

City of Oakland Councilmember Dan Kalb

City of Piedmont Mayor Margaret Fujioka

City of Pleasanton Mayor Jerry Thorne

City of San Leandro Mayor Carol Dutra-Vernaci

City of Union City Mayor Carol Dutra-Vernaci

Executive Director Arthur L. Dao

NOTICE

The July 13, 2015 Finance and Administration Committee Meeting has been CANCELLED

* * * * * * * * * * * *

The next scheduled meeting will be held Monday, September 14, 2015