

1111 Broadway, Suite 800, Oakland, CA 94607

• 510.208.7400

Audit Committee Meeting Agenda Thursday, October 25, 2018, 4:00 p.m.

C	ommissioners:	Pauline Cutter, Scott Haggerty, Richard Valle	Executive Director: Staff Liaison: Clerk of the Commission:	Arthur L. Dao <u>Patricia Reavey</u> <u>Vanessa Lee</u>
1.	Call to Order			
2.	Roll Call			
3.	Public Comm	nent		
4.	Regular Matt	ers		Page/Action
		la CTC FY2017-18 Draft Audited Compre al Report	ehensive Annual	1 1
5.	Committee M	Aember Reports		
6.	Staff Reports			
7.	Adjournmen	ł		

Next Meeting: TBD

Notes:

- All items on the agenda are subject to action and/or change by the Commission.
- To comment on an item not on the agenda (3-minute limit), submit a speaker card to the clerk.
- Call 510.208.7450 (Voice) or 1.800.855.7100 (TTY) five days in advance to request a sign-language interpreter.
- If information is needed in another language, contact 510.208.7400. Hard copies available only by request.
- Call 510.208.7400 48 hours in advance to request accommodation or assistance at this meeting.
- Meeting agendas and staff reports are available on the website calendar.
- Alameda CTC is located near 12th St. Oakland City Center BART station and AC Transit bus lines. Directions and parking information are available online.



1111 Broadway, Suite 800, Oakland, CA 94607

510.208.7400

Alameda CTC Schedule of Upcoming Meetings:

Description	Date	Time
Alameda County Technical Advisory Committee (ACTAC)	November 8, 2018	1:30 p.m.
Finance and Administration Committee (FAC)	November 19, 2018	8:30 a.m.
I-680 Sunol Smart Carpool Lane Joint Powers Authority (I-680 JPA)		9:30 a.m.
I-580 Express Lane Policy Committee (I-580 PC)		10:00 a.m.
Planning, Policy and Legislation Committee (PPLC)		10:30 a.m.
Programs and Projects Committee (PPC)		12:00 p.m.
Independent Watchdog Committee (IWC)	November 19, 2018	5:30 p.m.
Paratransit Advisory and Planning Committee (PAPCO)	November 26, 2018	1:30 p.m.
Alameda CTC Commission Meeting	December 6, 2018	2:00 p.m.
Paratransit Technical Advisory Committee (ParaTAC)	January 8, 2019	9:30 a.m.
Bicycle and Pedestrian Community Advisory Committee (BPAC)	February 21, 2019	5:30 p.m.

All meetings are held at Alameda CTC offices located at 1111 Broadway, Suite 800, Oakland, CA 94607. Meeting materials, directions and parking information are all available on the <u>Alameda CTC website</u>.

Commission Chair Supervisor Richard Valle, District 2

Commission Vice Chair Mayor Pauline Cutter, City of San Leandro

AC Transit Board President Elsa Ortiz

Alameda County Supervisor Scott Haggerty, District 1 Supervisor Wilma Chan, District 3 Supervisor Nate Miley, District 4 Supervisor Keith Carson, District 5

BART Director Rebecca Saltzman

City of Alameda Mayor Trish Spencer

City of Albany Councilmember Peter Maass

City of Berkeley Mayor Jesse Arreguin

City of Dublin Mayor David Haubert

City of Emeryville Mayor John Bauters

City of Fremont Mayor Lily Mei

City of Hayward Mayor Barbara Halliday

City of Livermore Mayor John Marchand

City of Newark Councilmember Luis Freitas

City of Oakland Councilmember At-Large Rebecca Kaplan Councilmember Dan Kalb

City of Piedmont Vice Mayor Teddy Gray King

City of Pleasanton Mayor Jerry Thorne

City of Union City Mayor Carol Dutra-Vernaci

Executive Director Arthur L. Dao