

ALAMEDA COUNTY TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION NEW OR MOVED MEETING DATES

Commission Chair

Mark Green, Mayor - Union City

Commission Vice Chair

Scott Haggerty, Supervisor – District 1

AC Transit

Greg Harper, Director

Alameda County

Supervisors
Richard Valle – District 2
Wilma Chan – District 3
Nate Miley – District 4
Keith Carson – District 5

BART

Thomas Blalock, Director

City of Alameda

Rob Bonta, Vice Mayor

City of Albany

Farid Javandel, Mayor

City of Berkeley

Laurie Capitelli, Councilmember

City of Dublin

Tim Sbranti, Mayor

City of Emeryville

Ruth Atkin, Councilmember

City of Fremont

Suzanne Chan, Councilmember

City of Hayward

Marvin Peixoto, Councilmember

City of Livermore

John Marchand, Mayor

City of Newark

Luis Freitas, Councilmember

City of Oakland

Councilmembers Larry Reid Rebecca Kaplan

City of Piedmont

John Chiang, Mayor

City of Pleasanton

Jennifer Hosterman, Mayor

City of San Leandro

Michael Gregory, Vice Mayor

Executive Director

Arthur L. Dao

November Committees Meetings

Moved from 11/12/2012 to 11/19/2012
*Regular Times
ACTC
1333 Broadway, Oakland
Board Room

There will be no November Board Meeting

December Board Meeting

Thursday December 06, 2012
2:30pm
ACTC
1333 Broadway, Oakland
Board Room