

Alameda County Transportation Commission

NOTICE

I-580 EXPRESS LANE POLICY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

MEETING CANCELLED

Monday, July 09, 2012

* * * * * * * * * *

NEXT MEETING DATE Monday, September 10, 2012

Location: 1333 Broadway, Suite 300, Oakland California 94612

Commission Chair

Mark Green, Mayor - Union City

Commission Vice Chair

Scott Haggerty, Supervisor – District 1

AC Transit

Greg Harper, Director

Alameda County

Supervisors

Richard Valle - District 2

Wilma Chan – District 3

Nate Miley – District 4

Keith Carson – District 5

BART

Thomas Blalock, Director

City of Alameda

Rob Bonta, Vice Mayor

City of Albany

Farid Javandel, Mayor

City of Berkeley

Laurie Capitelli, Councilmember

City of Dublin

Tim Sbranti, Mayor

City of Emeryville

Ruth Atkin, Councilmember

City of Fremont

Suzanne Chan, Vice Mayor

City of Hayward

Olden Henson, Councilmember

City of Livermore

John Marchand, Mayor

City of Newark

Luis Freitas, Vice Mayor

City of Oakland

Councilmembers

Larry Reid

Rebecca Kaplan

City of Piedmont

John Chiang, Mayor

City of Pleasanton

Jennifer Hosterman, Mayor

City of San Leandro

Joyce R. Starosciak, Councilmember

Executive Director

Arthur L. Dao