Skip to main content

Consultants

In alphabetical order:

Acumen Building Enterprise, Inc. (Planning, Policy and Administrative Support Services)

Acumen Building Enterprise is an Oakland-based small, local, minority-owned firm that provides Alameda CTC with policy, legislation, communications and planning support, including project management, public relations, meeting support and administrative assistance. Subconsultant Publications Design provides graphic design, and Lohnes+Wright provides mapping services.

Contact information for the Acumen team:
Tamara Halbritter: 510.208.7475 | thalbritter@alamedactc.org
Angie Ayers-Smith: 510.208.7450 | aayers@alamedactc.org
Heather Barber: 510.208.7439 | hbarber@alamedactc.org
Carol Crossley: 510.208.7454 | ccrossley@alamedactc.org
Dora Royster: 510.208.7458 | droyster@alamedactc.org 

L. Luster & Associates (Contract Equity Services)

L. Luster & Associates (LLA) is an Oakland-based small, local, minority/woman-owned firm that provides Alameda CTC with expertise in contract equity, business outreach, certification, contract compliance and technical assistance for small businesses. 

Contact information for the Contract Equity Team:
Joan Quillio: 510.208.7466 | jquillio@alamedactc.org
Brooklyn Moore-Green: 510.208.7468 | bmoore@alamedactc.org